Reviews

(11 Reviews )

Максим Минаков

26 June 2019

26 June

2019

I am a returning student customer and I can honestly say that I was VERY lucky to ever encounter the company in the first place. The service is prompt, efficient and perfectly transparent; I felt comfortable, supported and, in truth, like I was moving with a friend! All the movings I have done with them have gone smooth and in a lively manner, door to door. The price range is unbeatable, hardly any local companies can match it, which is exactly what a student like me looks at. If there was an option to give 6 stars, I would give 7 and recommend it to anyone who considers moving anything from a few boxes to a full house. Thank you for helping me once more!

Read more

Xan Ranpura

20 May 2019

20 May

2019

Vinnie is so helpful, easy to deal with, responsive, and a good rate in addition! Great man-and-van service, and a real gem of a person. Thanks, Vinnie!

Read more

Joanne Guiraud

01 April 2019

01 April

2019

2nd time Vinnie helped me moving and it was perfect. He was really nice and helpful. We had more stuff than expected but he didn’t ask for extra money. I definitely recommend VS Deliveries Ltd

Read more

Anna Pazarentzou

23 March 2019

23 March

2019

Vinnie was very helpful and polite. We had more stuff than expected but Vinnie was very accommodating and our home removal was very smooth. We’d recommend VS Deliveries

Read more

Kelly Williams

23 March 2019

23 March

2019

Superb service, easy to use, great price, good communication with customer, highly recommended

jackie silver

18 March 2019

18 March

2019

Very polite, reliable, prompt service will definitely use in future.

Lucy Bedford

13 March 2019

13 March

2019

Vinnie has done a few jobs for me now. He is polite punctual and hardworking. I would recommend.

Ivan Rodrigues

13 March 2019

13 March

2019

The driver arrived 10 minutes early, Drove carefully and good price, I really do recommend his services

Aikaterini Petropoulou

08 March 2019

08 March

2019

Very good service, I definitely recommend it. I ended up having more things than what I listed initially. He helped me with everything with no extra charge.

Read more

Lisja Tershana

22 July 2019

22 July

2019

Very efficient and good service, Vinnie helped me move twice in the past year and I’ll definitely give him a call if I need to move again. Such a kind man too!

Read more

Larina Fernandes

25 August 2019

25 August

2019

Vinnie and his dad helped me move all my belongings from Wood Green to Haringey. They were excellent. Very professional and took great care with all my stuff, including my plants. This is the second time I’ve used VS Deliveries and it definitely won’t be my last. I was extremely satisfied and we had a bundle of laughs along the way. They made what could’ve been a very stressful experience, a truly delightful one. Thank you Vinnie and Vinnie’s dad!

Read more